New idea came to me

inspired
I had a light bulb go off today. My thought had to do with how I approach doing comic books. I have decided to put together a comic book that focuses on the artwork looking like this. I think it will be a fun little project. I had a lot of fun doing the Tucker the Raccoon stuff, but I felt like my drawing style was weak. It lacked something unique. It wasn’t that I didn’t like how the comics were coming out, I just felt like they were boring. They needed something. And since I draw super cartoony, I decided on a new approach. One that focuses on the artistic elements of imagery rather than the cartoony style I have been doing in the past. Now I just need to put together a story worth drawing.

Join the conversation

