That time a bear turned into a zombie beaver!

Zombeaver-Movie-Trailer

I randomly happened upon the movie Zombeavers. And I thought to myself, why the heck not. I’ll just go into this thinking it’s going to be a terrible film with atrocious acting much like the film Poultrygeist. I know I am repeating what I said with my review of Wolfcop, but I stood corrected after watching this film. Yes… it was silly, but intentionally so. And with that in mind the actors in Zombeaver went above and beyond with their skills by taking the roles seriously. A lot of the time it is hard to get invested into a cheesy film like this because of poor acting, but the cast really did it for me in this film and I really enjoyed it. Another plus for this film was the blooper reel at the end. Not only was it a fun fill you can tell that the cast and crew had a great time making it. Great cast equals five stars from me. This film reminded me a lot of the horror film Black Sheep.

Join the conversation

