Vagrant Brigade: page one

page1small
Obviously I still need to work on the way I do the text (some of it rather small). I will figure it out as I am going. I am also honestly not sure if I should post these as I am going or not. I think I will. And when I have enough to pages to call it a comic book I will get it printed or published. Who knows. Me and all my way too serious hobbies. As you can see, some of the line work and coloring is a little sloppy. I will get better the more I mess with it. I can already tell a drastic difference in my ability from back when I was doing Tucker the Raccoon stuff on my old site indie-inside. I look forward to seeing the progression, as I hope you do.

Join the conversation

