Vagrant Brigade: Page Four

page4small
I really don’t have much to say about page four, but I feel like I should say something. There is a small part of me that feels like I am not putting enough effort into the project. That each page should take much longer than it does. I say this because I look at the artwork of comic books I read and I am honestly nowhere near close to being that good of an artist. I think that what I have is fun and clean, but it needs a lot of work. So here is the question, if I took a lot longer to work on each page would there really be a significant improvement? Since I am already this deep into the project I am going to keep moving along as I have been. However, when it comes to future projects I am already learning from this one. It will only get better from here.

Join the conversation

