New General for #MTG #EDH #CMDR

newgeneral
I told myself that five decks was enough. But let’s be honest. I have an addictive personality and I am addicted to the game. My new commander for EDH is The Tall Man from the Phantasm movies. I loved those films. I even went ahead and put one infinite token combo in the deck just so that I could drop the spheres! Can you blame me? The real general and the complete deck can be seen by clicking here. The new deck will be in the mail within a week or two. I can’t wait to get it in. Going to be a good one. I haven’t joined a new play group since we moved, but I plan to this week.

Join the conversation

