48 Hour Film Fest Event final count down

last-blog
I don’t really have much to say with this blog post. I just wanted to post a few photos from the editing process that is going down right now. They have a few hours to turn in the final project. In roughly a week… two at the most, I will be able to post the final short film here on my blog. I hope you have enjoyed the posts from this weekend’s random activities. Met a lot of great people. Worked with a lot of fun characters. And now… there is talk of taking one of my books into the limelight. Who knows? We will surely see.

Join the conversation

