Halloween Contest and Sold Out Merch

soldout

Today I spent the day at Vidor, Texas comic book store The Lyon’s Den. We had a great time. I was a guest creator along with another dude named Aaron Williamson. He is an artist that does comic books and stuff. I had my comic book Vagrant Brigade, and most of my books… including my most recent one, The Dark Times, co-written with my good friend Dane Hatchell.

Anyway, today we had a Halloween event with door prizes and costume contests. Some of the prizes included a few of my merch items. We had a great time and some of the costumes were out of control cool. If you didn’t come, you missed out.

And yes, aside from the books already on sale at the comic book store, I sold out of all my merch. Got-a-love them apples.

Join the conversation

