Creative burst from out of nowhere, so yea…

alienfun
It has been a little while since I have really done anything creative. And tonight for some reason I just felt like drawing with no actual goal or reasoning in mind. This is odd for me since most everything I do creatively has a long term goal. Anyway, I had an itch and I scratched it. And this image is the result. It isn’t great, and I didn’t really spend much time on it… but that doesn’t matter. Figured I would share the result of a random jolt of creative desire inspired by binge watching Futurama and NASA Feeds.

Join the conversation

