Campaign on the horizon

pofds

Kickstarter and the guys over at Blue Print Films are partnering with me on a very important goal. I wanted to go ahead and let everyone know what was coming around the bend. I recently had an epiphany regarding music. Music has always been my passion, and as most of you know I spent several years on national tour full time. It was a fantastic time in my life and I wouldn’t trade it for anything. Anyway, since leaving the road I haven’t really done anything with music. But that’s just it. Just because I am no longer on tour doesn’t mean that my passion has to stop. In the coming weeks I am getting together with Blue Print Films to create a short little video to accompany my kickstarter campaign. What is the campaign for? A home recording studio!

So yeah, keep posted.

Join the conversation

