Art of the Day… or whatever

artjunkday

Artwork of the day comes to you inspired by a piece of art I saw on social media. I wanted to reference the artwork this one was inspired by, but when I went back to find it I fell short sadly. The artist did something like what I have here with the clouds that I liked. So, this art is in no way original. I liked something and tried to immolate it to a degree as mostly an exercise rather than for art’s sake. I have to admit that because this wasn’t an original piece my heart wasn’t in it and I kind of slapped it together toward the end just to finish it and move on. Either way, here it is. Art of the day.

Join the conversation

