Krampus: Movie Review

Okay, it is a late run… but I finally got the chance to see the movie Krampus. I have to say, going into it I expected more of a splatterpunk comedy with what actors were in it. With that, the movie was slow going for my initial expectations. But even still I was not disappointed. It is about time the theater got a movie that relied more on movie makeup and animatronics rather than CGI. I hope that this will start to become a trend in future films. This movie would have made Charles Band and Empire Pictures proud.

8ce00b13659413e2bc55df64a2b3434f

Join the conversation

