Stream Free Horror movies!!!

static1.squarespace

I am super excited to have stumbled across this website. As much as I want to sight where I got it from, I can’t remember. I don’t know if I was just Googling things or if I was actually referred the site from a blog or something. That doesn’t matter. What matters is that 80’s horror just got real. This site is an extensive list of, if not all… then most, 80’s horror movies. It breaks it down by the year it was released and shares links to where you can go to stream the entire movie online. A lot of the movies are surprisingly view-able on youtube which is really great because you don’t have to worry about spam pop up ads. I have already made a list of half a dozen movies I need to watch. Now I just need to make the time.

If you love 80’s B-movie horror and haven’t stumbled across this site, check it out.

Join the conversation

