skateboard horror

So, Sarah just made fun of me while watching me put together the image for this blog post. Just thought I would throw that out there. So yeah…

boardblog

Anyway, I used to skateboard a lot when I was in my teens and early twenties. Now that I am older I have decided I want to get back into it. But rather than get a board for doing tricks I would want to get a mini cruiser for just riding around. Hit some hills and car ports. I am a huge fan of horror so I put together a few custom designed cruiser decks that I think would be cool to get. We have Phantasm, Day of the Dead, Return of the Living Dead, Evil Dead, and a galactic H. P. Lovecraft. I haven’t decided which one I want to get and I might make a few more before I finally decide. But anyway, here they are.

Join the conversation

