We Reached more than 1,000 followers

followers

Well, over Christmas break and into the New Year we surpassed over 1,075 Blog Followers. You guys are pretty freaking awesome if you ask me because this site is fairly new considering my last site was up for more than five years before Sarah and I decided to just combine both of our sites into one place. I am just glad to know that I have friends, family, and fans that keep up with what is going on in our world. I know that a lot of you transitioned with me when I switched sites, and that makes you guys super cool. Thanks for being who you are.

Join the conversation

