Invaders from Mars: 1986 Free to watch

mars.png

This movie is actually one of the great classics in my opinion. I had one scene from this movie stick with me through my childhood and couldn’t figure out for the life of me which movie it was from until after re-watching this one. Regardless of genre and decade, if you are a fan of movies done right with a nostalgic undertone, then this is one of the really good ones. You can watch it for Free on youtube. With that said, you may have noticed I am on this kick about free movies to watch online. That is because I am honestly getting bored with the Netflix selection of horror films. Seems like they never update, and if they do it is just the same old generic thing. If I never watch another found footage film in my life, it’ll be too soon.

Join the conversation

