Art of the Day: Banana Love

bananaloveblog

You know, we have this saying “An apple a day keeps the doctor away“. Well, I am not much for apples, but I do love me some bananas. I like them so much in fact that I eat one a day just about with my daily routine. Wake up, walk the dogs, drink a cup of coffee and eat a banana, brush my teeth… and start doing school work. So, today’s art of the day comes to you inspired by daily routine.

My recent art of the day has been inspired by an artist that goes by the name Crono Breaker.

Join the conversation

