Art of the Day: Pastor Mike Online

pastormikeblog

So, today’s art of the day is based on Pastor Mike Online. You are scratching your head wondering who the heck this guy is, I know. But that is okay. I am about to tell you. He is this super creeper dude that posts podcasts and video blogs about the bible and what is going on in the world today. I like following him because he talks a lot about Revelations, the occult and modern science. I recommend checking him out. His videos can be rather lengthy and he seems to ramble a bit… but, if you sit through it he does a great job of tying everything together. If you plan on taking the plunge I recommend this video first, because most of his other stuff kind of circles around this. Anyway, most people might think he is crazy or that I am for that matter, since I listen to him… but regardless. Today’s art is inspired by my weekly bible reading.

Join the conversation

