Art of the Day: Retirement Home Z

retirement-home-z

It wasn’t until after I finished the drawing that I thought it would have been better to make him look tired. I could have titles it Dragon Ball ZZZZZZZzzz… But, too late. The drawing was done. So, here is the thing; I did watch this show when I was in high school. But, sadly… I only committed to the first season. It was a great show, but when I decided to get back into it there were so many new characters and I had no idea what was going on. With that, I never did get back into watching it.

Join the conversation

