write a book they said… it’ll be fun they said

Holy bananas, I am burnt out. I just spent the last two days cranking through the edits of a more than 300 page book. I am tired of staring at my computer. What matters though, is that the book is better for it and that I am happy to be done. I can’t wait for this novel to be re-released in its full length extended revised version. I had other things I wanted to do with my two week break from school, but sadly I had to do the adult author thing and get this book done. I am glad I got it out of the way, but now that it is Thursday I don’t really have time to do a few of the things I was hoping to get done before Monday. Oh well…

zom.png

2 thoughts on “write a book they said… it’ll be fun they said

  1. Wow. That sounds like quite an “undertaking” (ha ha oh gosh). Sounds like a crazy amount of work but I bet it feels good to be finished… Which book is it? I have really enjoyed reading your stuff. My favorites are the bizarro comedies and the Vagrant Brigade, but the horror ones are so interesting!

    Like

Join the conversation

