@CthulhuVirtual erased my game, but it’s whatever

virtblgo.png

So, I was excited when this game first came out for the iOS on iPhone. I really enjoyed it. But recently they had several new updates come out for every format under the sun except the iOS. And I got frustrated to no end because everyone else had all these new features except for myself. It seemed like forever before the developer finally started on the update for iOS. Well, it finally came out after all that waiting. The updates are great. The one downside though is that I managed to rack up more than 1,000,000 points prior to the update. When I uploaded the new release onto my device I lost my game and had to start completely over. That was a little frustrating also, to be honest. But either way, I am glad to finally have the new version. If you like virtual pet based 8-bit games from the late 80’s and early 90’s and the Lovecraft mythos, then this game is for you. It is fun and simple, with several mini games perfect for killing a minute or two while in line at the DMV or grocery store.

Join the conversation

