licking glue makes me feel funny

Okay, so Sarah and I have been doing a lot lately, which is why I haven’t posted anything in a long while. Without really giving away too many details, let’s just say that I have spent this weekend licking envelopes and stuffing my resume into the mail box. My tongue taste weird and I feel a little funny. I think the glue might have gone to my head. Either way, exciting things are happening and I am on the job hunt in Austin, Texas. Of all of the dead people jobs I sent my resume out for, I am super hopefully about two of them. Because I think either one of them would be fantastic for getting my foot in the door. More on this development in the near future.

adulting.png

Join the conversation

