Phantasm iPhone Skin Design

iphone5skin

Well, since I am getting a Phantasm vest put together I decided to go all out and match my iPhone with it also. I went with yellows on this one to match my case for a more sleek look. It came out pretty nice if you ask me. While I am at it I will go ahead and mention that I am pretty excited about the upcoming Phantasm V. I stumbled upon it yesterday and didn’t even realize they were making a new one. I look forward to its release. Hopefully it holds true to the classics and doesn’t give the series a bad rap. Because honestly, whoever is producing and directing this film has a legacy standard to hold up to. And I don’t know about you but I wouldn’t want that responsibility. Either way, I look forward to the new movie.

Join the conversation

