Hustle and bustle

hustle

Well, today was a monster of a hustle. Today starts week two of us settling in over here. Most of the house is in order which means it is time for me to get on the job hunt. Today I did what I like to call walk ins. I dropped my resume off at all of the dead people jobs of know of in the area. I even managed to lock down an interview with one place. So, we will see how that goes. Aside from this week being the job hunt hustle, I also got the garage lined out for the most part. Now all we really need to do is get a dining table and I think we will be all set. With all of that in mind I have this week off before school starts up again.

db05c5e7-f255-4424-a34f-51f7d6f26a0e

Join the conversation

