#PokemonGo summed up from the outside in

static1.squarespace.png

I’m sorry, but I have not gotten the #pokemonGo bug like so many other people. And from the outside looking in, I have to say… it looks like a train wreck. Literally. You thought people were bad drivers now, it is getting worse. This game simply means less paying attention while driving. Trust me, I have seen it firsthand already. I can understand the appeal, don’t get me wrong. But if I am going to start a hobby, I want it to be one that makes me put my electronic devices down, not up. We are already so addicted to this stuff as Americans, but I just can’t see investing time into it. Just a bunch of zombies if you ask me.

exactly

Join the conversation

