New Phone skin because @beardcakes keeps making fun of my last one

newphonetheme.png

For the longest time I have had a phantasm movie themed skin for my iPhone, but Sarah keeps making fun of it for some terrible reason. So, I decided to change it up. Since I have been designing a lot of patches in my free time lately, I have learned to love simple art. And what better way to express simplicity than through an 8-bit design. Let’s see how long this one lasts before she starts poking fun.

Join the conversation

