the #phantasm vest is finally alive!#horror

phantasmjacket

It has been a few months coming, but the Phantasm patch has finally found its home on my vest! It looks great. Sarah did a good job machining that thing on. Even got some room below it to add a little something something if I wanted to later on. If you haven’t seen this series I recommend it. I am pretty sure you can get all four DVD’s in a box collection on Ebay for like $150 bucks or something. So, yeah… super rare. Wish I hadn’t given away my VHS collection. I also hear rumor of a 5th movie. Check it out.

Join the conversation

