The best Pone skin Ever made; Ever

phoneskin.png

Okay, so… ever since I had the sidekick from T-Mobile I have been making my own phone skins. Obviously, the iPhone doesn’t let me get near as creative as the sidekick does, but I have been making myself a new design for the heck of it every few months or so. And I do have to say, that this one is officially the most serious one ever. It is simple. Majestic. Regal. And yes… Jurassic. I think this one is going to stick around for a good little while.

Join the conversation

