Free music and cool patches

alb

Well, I have no idea why I didn’t think of this sooner, but here we are. For those of you that don’t know, I am a singer-songwriter and had the privilege of touring nationally for several years full time. It was an amazing experience that I will always cherish. It was in fact how Sarah and I met. Anyway, it has been quite some time since my last full length release back in 2011 and with my music essentially just collecting dust, I had an idea. I could give away my CD when people buy patches in my store on Etsy. It just seemed like a logical idea considering that I have roughly 5 orders a day go through my store. With that, I ordered some download codes from CDBaby to toss in as a freebee for the For the Win inc customers. Hopefully it is well received. I guess I will never know.

Join the conversation

